19th November 2020

Safety Leadership Team

Following the success of our behavioural change programme and our continued commitment to ensuring that everyone goes home safe every day, we now feel that the time is right to re-energise the programme and our commitment to everyone’s Health, Safety, and Wellbeing on our sites. We are pleased to announce that John Breheny, Dave Goreham, Andrew Deas, Gary Fowler, Robin Percy, Hugh Chapman, and Alan McKibbin will form the new Safety Leadership Team at Breheny. We are passionate about our people and supply chain partners, and our new SLT will be at the forefront of our drive to achieve an excellent safety culture. Think Safe, Work Safe, Home Safe.